Skip to main content
Wellsville Public Library

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

  • Members
    President Josh Meyers
     Vice President Curtis Peery
  • Secretary Tina Peery
    Treasurer Michelle Ebers
    Betty Schipper, Tessa Barnett, Becky Lewis, Linda Raguse, David Wigg 

Board meetings are held monthly January-May and September- November on the second Monday at 5:30 p.m. in the Library. Meetings are open to the public.

Previous month's Minutes

May meeting minutes

EBSCO eBooks Button

Resource Spotlight

Newspaper Source Button
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full-text for over 400 regional (U.S.), national (U.S.), and international newspapers, and full-text transcripts from television & radio news shows.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button